CONTACT US

 

For further information on the Fraser Coast Technology Challenge please contact the appropriate person listed below:

Individual Events Directors / Coordinators

Race Director

Human Powered Vehicles

Gavin Grantz

hpv@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

CO2 Dragsters Coordinator

Keith Holledge

Queensland & National Director

Ph: (07) 4154 5343

co2dragsters@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Robotics Coordinator

Ron Acutt

robotics@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Pushcart Coordinator

Donna-Lee Greaves

pushcarts@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Ph: 0418 887 796

Solar Coordinators

Jackie Burridge

solar@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Ph: 0409 624 466

Drones Coordinator

Kaye North

drones@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Ph: 0476 851 839

Fraser Coast Technology Challenge Coordinators

Event Director

Jenny Elliott

director@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Mobile: 0447 846 317

Marshal & Volunteer Coordinator

Jo Douglass

volunteers@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Mobile:  0456 533 786

Media Coordinator

Glen Abbott - My USH Pty Ltd

media@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Ph: 0423 152 373

Administration Coordinator

Michelle Clunn

admin@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Mobile:  TBA

CCC HPV Race Coordinator

TBA

cccrace@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Mobile:  TBA

Site Stallholder Coordinator

Karen Spink

stallholders@frasercoasttechnologychallenge.com

Mobile:  TBA

Suppliers Invoice Information

 

Please make invoices out to:

Maryborough Chamber of Commerce Inc.

PO BOX 282

Maryborough QLD 4650

ABN 61 648 026 769

Please email any invoices with receipt to 

Nshara Kingston 

e:     treasurer@maryboroughchamberqld.com.au

© 2019 by My USH Pty Ltd         contact -  admin@myush.tv